Postcards From NYC

IMG_2763t

IMG_2767t

IMG_2788t

IMG_2793t

Hitty Jean had perfect weather for touring Manhattan today.  Time to put her feet up now, and order Room Service!

'Til Next Time…
♥♥♥

One thought on “Postcards From NYC

  1. Ha-ha! I was right! Plus I saw some sights I’ve come to recognize. I can’t believe I am saying that…
    Are you going to the Stockbridge event? I am hoping to. I finally decided to ask for the day off…I only work two days a week and I am missing the Saturday before as well for a wedding. I have a ton of dresses I can bring to sell.
    Have fun in NYC!

Leave a Reply

